Utada Hikaru Official Website

First Love -15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition-

First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-
First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-
First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-
First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-
First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-

Specifications 15,000-set completely limited edition, 4-disc set [platinum SHM/SHM-CD/CD/DVD] in deluxe packaging with serial number
Product Code: TYCT-69015
Price: 15,000 yen (+tax)

■ Deluxe packaging with serial number
Hardcover book with hitherto unreleased photos and handwritten lyrics/includes complete replicas of promotional merchandise at the time of release, LUV LIVE tickets, and backstage passes

■Disc 1
First Love [2014 Remastered Album]
[platinum SHM]

Featuring the latest 2014-remastering by world-leading mastering engineer Ted Jensen, who was also involved with the original album.

1: Automatic -Album Edit-


2: Movin' on without you


3: In My Room

4: First Love


5: Amai Wana ~Paint It, Black~

6: time will tell

7: Never Let Go

8: B&C -Album Version-

9: Another Chance

10: Interlude

11: Give Me A Reason

■Disc 2
Luv Live

Her first live concerts, which were only open to fans who had written in to request an invitation, were held at Umeda HEAT BEAT on April 1, 1999, and Zepp TOKYO on April 2. Scha Dara Parr were guest performers at the Tokyo concert, and the DVD includes footage of that Tokyo concert.

1: Amai Wana ~Paint It, Black~

2: time will tell

3: In My Room

4: Never Let Go

5: Another Chance

6: Give Me A Reason

7: Automatic

8: Kon'ya wa Boogie-Back feat. Scha Dara Parr

9: First Love

10: Movin' on without you

■Disc 3
First Love [TV Mixes]

All 10 songs (excluding Interlude) are original karaoke compilations.

■Disc 4
First Love [Bonus Tracks]

Unreleased tracks and a compilation of singles coupling tracks.

1: Automatic –Johnny Vicious Remix-

2: Movin’ on without you –Tribal Mix-

3: time will tell –Dub Mix-

4: First Love –John Luongo Remix-

5: In My Room –Alternate Version-

6: time will tell –English Version-


8: 言葉にならない気持ち –Demo Version-

9: Movin’ on without you –Demo Version-

10: B&C –Demo Version-

11: Another Chance –Demo Version-

12: First Love –Demo Version-

13: Give Me A Reason -Demo Version-

14: Automatic –Demo Version-

15: SUKIYAKI (上を向いて歩こう) –Live Version-

First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-

First Love -15th Anniversary Edition-

Specifications: 2-disc set[SHM-CD/DVD]
Product Code: TYCT-69016
Price: 4,000 yen (+tax)

■Disc 1
First Love [2014 Remastered Album]

■Disc 2
Luv Live

Utada/Utada Hikaru: In The Flesh 2010

Utada/Utada Hikaru『In The Flesh 2010』
iTunes Distribution Date: December 9, 2013
■Playing Time: 1 hour, 46 minutes, 45 seconds
■ Format: Standard Definition (SD)
■UTADA/Utada Hikaru iTunes Live Video Features Page

1: Opening

2: On and On

3: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence - FYI

4: Poppin’

5: This One (Crying Like a Child)

6: Passion/Sanctuary


7: SAKURA Drops

8: Stay Gold

9: Devil Inside

10: Kremlin Dusk

11: You Make Me Want to Be a Man

12: The Bitter End
(* Cover of English band Placebo's track)

13: Apple and Cinnamon

14: Come Back to Me

15: First Love

16: Can You Keep A Secret?

17: Automatic

18: Dirty Desire

19: Simple And Clean

20: Me Muero

With the launch of 'In The Flesh 2010', videos of Utada Hikaru's past live works will also all be made available starting December 9

・BOHEMIAN SUMMER 2000 (released December 9, 2000)
・UTADA HIKARU UNPLUGGED (released November 28, 2001)
・Utada Hikaru in Budokan 2004 Hikaru-no-5 (released July 28, 2004)
・UTADA UNITED 2006 (released December 20, 2006)
・WILD LIFE (released April 20, 2011)

■UTADA/Utada Hikaru iTunes Live Video Features Page